Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomas Parker

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional team with great customer service. They've gone to bat for me and followed through like no other. Mr. Brown, Yanet and Justin have made me feel valued each and every time I reach out to them. It feels great to know that I can trust this team!"

Isak Robles

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"James and his employee's are the best, so nice and respectful, the best customer service. Glad they have a Spanish speaking employee."

Jennifer Lee

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for well over 10 years. These folks are awesome. During the pandemic they really went ABOVE & BEYOND for me. I want to give a special shout out to my girl Yanet, thanks for all you do/done for me. Much love, Jennifer Dellinger"

Tamika Jackson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin, Mr. James Brown, and the sweet lady that answers the phone have all been absolutely amazing. I started with this agency about 3 years ago and it was the best decision. They actully care about people. Always helpful and whatever I have needed they have been right there to assist me expeditiously. Very knowledgeable, kind, hard working, and caring. If I could give above 5 stars I would. The Best!!!"

Justin Dues

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Brown is a good honest man that is often so hard to find in a crazy world, he's the epitome of southern hospitality. My family and I have known him for years now and we consider him family. Oh, and the insurance part is great too. ;)"

Regina Sarter

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"James and Justin are very customer focused they have always answered any questions and have made suggestions that are smarter and better for me to be completely covered with my insurance. They both are always polite and friendly and very respectful this is important to me."

Barbara Wright

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love"

sophie Villavicencio

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The nicest group of people you could talk to they are always pleasant"

Bryan Cockerham

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I'm new to the area, and these guys took great care of me and helped me through every step of the process for both my renters' and car insurance. Justin and Yanet were always a pleasure to work with -- surprising patience. Thanks guys."

Jim Dalton

January 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have known James his entire life, and dealt with his father before him. He is an outstanding agent and goes beyond the call of duty to serve his customers"